Past Chapter Presidents

25November 2023 Thomas Sannazzaro
24November 2022November 2023Harrison Shafer
23November 2021November 2022Fen F. Colston
22November 2020November 2021Brad Rawlings
21December 2019November 2020Michael Durr
20December 2018December 2019Carl V. Bruzzone
19November 2017December 2018Josh T. Jones
18December 2016November 2017Cole P. Greer
17December 2015December 2016Alex C. Patrick
16December 2014December 2015Nick H. Diana
15May 2014December 2014Tanner Swenson
14September 2012May 2014Christian O. Dean
13April 2005November 2005Jason B. Fedeli
12December 2004April 2005Jonathan Minder
11September 2004December 2004Alex Beltz
10May 2003September 2004Daria Ilgen
9January 1990December 1991J. Stephen Korinth
8April 1975March 1976Mr. Joe P. Kubala
7January 1971December 1972Marc E. Schreiber
6January 1964December 1964Mr. Harrison Smith Jr.
5January 1960December 1961Captain Bob R. Akers
1  Frank L. Long
2  Richard C. Larson
3  Frank L. Caldwell Jr.
4  Mr. Harrison Smith Jr.

The Gamma-Iota Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Colorado at Boulder was installed as a chapter on February 11, 1950.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.